The DSC comprises the DOD, DTS, DCS, the DUS Treasurer and the DUS President.

They select competitiors to send to IVs and Opens and select nominees for the other Debates Committee positions.

Director of Debating - Martha Muir

Debates Training Secretary - Rosie Vorri

Debates Competitions Secretary - Madigan Copley

Treasurer - Sarina Rivlin-Sanders

President - Rahul Prakash